Pledge To Recycle and Win


​Recyclers come from all walks of life, and put their commitment to West Virginia’s natural beauty and the environment to work for the greater good.

Pledge To Recycle Winners Must Be 18 or over and residents of West Virginia. 2017 Prize and Entry Form


​To sign up for future information from the Recycling Coalition of WV, register your email below:

HELP BY DONATING TODAY

Chair: Paul F. Hayes
Paul.F.Hayes@wv.gov

Vice Chair: Thomas J. Aluise
Thomas.J.Aluise@wv.gov

Treasurer: Kim Smith
Kim.L.Smith@wv.gov


Committee Members:
Carol Ann Throckmorton | Carol.A.Throckmorton@wv.gov
Nicole D. Hunter | Nicole.D.Hunter@wv.gov 
Annette Hoskins| Annette.L.Hoskins@wv.gov
Lisa I. Facemyer | Lisa.I.Facemyer@wv.gov

Kim L. Smith | Kim.L.Smith@wv.gov
V. Michael Grunau| jmenter100@aol.com

Gary Walker | Gary.Walker@wvcashin.com 
Charity Fellure | charity.fellure@pcswa.org
Robin Sizemore | robin.sizemore@k12.wv.us
Kathy McKinley | Kmckinley@goodwillkv.com
Barbara MacLennan | barbmaclennan@gmail.com

Nominate a Recycling Champion


Know someone who reaches beyond their normal responsibilities to contribute time and service to support the recycling industry in the Mountain State? You know a Recycling Champion. Recycling Champions provide recycling leadership across the state to make a significant contribution to improve the recycling West Virginia. The Recycling Coalition of West Virginia, in collaboration with the West Virginia Solid Waste Management Board and the state’s fifty solid waste authorities honors Recycling Champions.

Recycling Partners

Recycling Coalition Members

At Recycling Coalition of WV, Inc. we are working to create hope and the opportunity for a better world.

But we can only do it with your help. Join with us in our mission and donate now. 

It All Comes Back To You

Recycling Coalition of WV

P.O. Box 40113,
Charleston, WV  25364


Phone: (304) 926-0499 ext. 1673